Good grief.

I don’t need to reiterate my thoughts from before: Ray Rice is a molecular structured clown of a douchenozzle. I’m also thinking what most other people are thinking: there’s no way the NFL didn’t see the videotape of Rice knocking his now-wife out. No way. I just can’t buy it.

But the ornery, egregious icing on the cake?

There’s actually people out there defending Ray Rice.

Namely, two heralded names among many nameless social media inhabitants: Floyd Mayweather, Jr. (who’s boxing this Saturday night in a rematch with Marcos Maidana) and the NBA’s Indiana Pacers’ Paul George.

Now, I don’t know about you, but it seems to me that the people who are defending Ray Rice have some sort of underlying mental disorder that’s coming out of the woodworks when they open their mouths about the aforementioned douchenozzle.

I can’t wrap my head around the fact that Ray Rice defenders exist.

Then again, there’s also a horde of idiots that are Holocaust deniers, believe in Bigfoot and UFOs, constantly think they are being watched and all other kinds of wild shit.

Leave a Reply

