This feels like a constant theme on my blog.

Because it is.

The St. Louis Rams’ defense sure likes to talk a lot for a group of 11 men that seems to have developed amnesia over how to tackle the opposition.

The offense is anemic. And pathetic. Not to mention they were down to their third string, practice squad quarterback in Austin Davis after Shaun Hill went down.

As of right now, a little past 5 in the evening, I’m up in my fantasy league matchup, so all is good in the pro football world. Also, the Miami Dolphins spanked the New England Patriots 33-20. I can’t complain too much. I should be used to the Rams disappointing me.

Leave a Reply

