See this first.

Even though I referred to Miesha Tate as “one of the fighters pissing and moaning”, I am a fan of hers. I just think she’s a little off base, no?

If I was so passionate that I dedicated my life to a specific sport, I would have to question the entire meaning of life if I was just completely tooled in that sport by someone else who didn’t even care for it.

I know it really stings Tate to have to deal and accept it, but Rousey just beats her at everything. We all know she’s just doing this to keep her name releveant, just like how she up and said she’d fight Gina Carano if Ronda wouldn’t:

Hm…

Leave a Reply

