Did anybody see the turnover Dwyane Wade incurred last night against the James Gang (Cavaliers)? Oh, man, that’s a rhetorical question — of course everyone did, thanks to ESPN who aggrandizes the hell out of the stardom of both players (D-Wade and LeBron!)

Trying to resurrect this blog isn’t easy, especially since I decided over the past 6+ months that I’d never write another blog on TSTOS ever again, but I’m back in business. Why did I come back? I added a couple of blogs, and then I realized that Google picked them up rather quickly, and that if I wrote frequently again I could possibly get back into the swing of all things sports commentary!

Soon my incredible fiancée Bekki will start her blog about music, because I’ve been bragging to friends and family forever about her music insight and prowess. Not to mention her writing is almost as pulchritudinous as she is. She writes in Goddess-like proportions with her immense knowledge amalgamated with her sweet sarcasm. I can’t wait, and I’ll definitely be making notice of her blog whenever she starts it up! I just want to say I couldn’t be any luckier to have such an amazing human being in my life. If only she truly knew how lucky I am.

I’d like to ask the followers of this blog to be nice and encourage her with motivation. If there’s anybody who proves themselves to be a detractor, asses will be kicked, nomsayin’?

One thought on “I’d Rather be Sleeping

  1. You’re so sweet. 🙂 I love you so much.

    p.s. I’m luckier than you, to have you in my life! You mean so much to me and I don’t know what I would do without you, Troy. You always push me to achieve my goals and dreams and you always support whatever it is that I want to do. You are the one person that believes in me and motivates me. You are so amazing and I appreciate you so much. Thank you for being you and for loving me.

Leave a Reply

